New Music

Christian Rap artist Dee Black returns with a new project titled “The Gospel According To”.  The seven-track E.P. takes you on a roller coaster of emotions including dealing with doubt, self-esteem, faith, and purpose.

Dee Black and Anthony Daughtry look to establish HISstory Music Group by forming a partnership with Intercept Distribution and Universal Music Group. They are actively searching for artists and producers and will announce roster additions soon.

The Gospel According To track listing
1. Intro (ft. Jordan Richmond x Emily Mohler)
2. Get Lost / More
3. Only What I Hear (ft. Norman Michael)
4. Still I Choose (ft. Jordan Richmond)
5. Perfect Imperfection
6. Everything New (ft. T-Strike x Sam Rainer)
7. Long Walk

Produced by C-Life

“The Gospel According To” is available now.